Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Okmulgee, OK

Green Country Technology Center

PublicLess-than-2-year · Certificate degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning $48k–$75k paid $1,062 a year after grants and aid.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $51,375 ten years after entering, the 87th percentile among public less-than-2-years.

  3. 67% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
278

What it costs

The sticker cost is not reported; after grants, families who received aid paid $1,062 a year at Green Country Technology Center.

Statement of cost · Green Country Technology Center

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
not reported
What families earning $48–75k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$1,062
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$1,062
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2000
$2,100

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: not reported; $30–48k: not reported; $48–75k: $1,062; $75–110k: not reported; over $110k: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years, from $7,761 to $19,536; dotted line at the median, $13,490.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public less-than-2-years (all incomes), $7,761 to $19,536. Dotted line: the median, $13,490.
  • Hollow mark: not reported for that bracket, not zero.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75k$1,062
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $51,375; median graduate debt is not reported.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$38,375
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$41,981
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
87th percentile among public less-than-2-years
$51,375
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
not reported
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
not reported

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years: $35,086 to $48,116.

6 yrs after entry: $38,375; 8 yrs after entry: $41,981; 10 yrs after entry: $51,375. Median graduate debt: not reported. Shaded band: middle half of public less-than-2-years at 10 years, from $35,086 to $48,116; dotted line at the median, $40,517.
  • Shaded: middle half of public less-than-2-years, 10 years out ($35,086 to $48,116); dotted line is the median.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$38,375
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$41,981
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$51,375
Median graduate debtnot reported

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Green Country Technology Center
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma54not reported$10,125
Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma22not reportednot reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma20not reportednot reported
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma16not reportednot reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma12not reportednot reported
Computer ProgrammingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma6not reportednot reported
CarpentersUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma5not reportednot reported
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Green Country Technology Center: 89 undergraduates; 17% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

89

47th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Pell share

17%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

22nd percentile among public less-than-2-years

Completion

67%

finish within 150% of normal time

24th percentile among public less-than-2-years

First-generation

35%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$16,468

25th percentile among public less-than-2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

not reported

Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30knot reported
$30k–$48knot reported
$48k–$75knot reported
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.