Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Lemoore, CA

Lemoore College

Public2-year · Associate's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $9,598 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $21,457.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $40,292 ten years after entering, the 62nd percentile among public 2-years.

  3. 49% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
5,929

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $21,457 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $9,598 and $17,781 a year depending on income at Lemoore College.

Statement of cost · Lemoore College

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$21,457
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$9,598
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$10,832
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$1,384

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $9,598; $30–48k: $9,982; $48–75k: $11,382; $75–110k: $17,781; over $110k: $17,100. Shaded band: middle half of public 2-years, from $5,297 to $10,706; dotted line at the median, $7,702.
  • Shaded: the middle half of public 2-years (all incomes), $5,297 to $10,706. Dotted line: the median, $7,702.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$9,598
$30k–$48k$9,982
$48k–$75k$11,382
$75k–$110k$17,781
Over $110k$17,100

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $40,292; the median graduate who borrowed owes $9,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$36,417
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$38,566
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
62nd percentile among public 2-years
$40,292
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
37th percentile among public 2-years
$9,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$7,480

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of public 2-years at 10 years: $35,069 to $42,382.

6 yrs after entry: $36,417; 8 yrs after entry: $38,566; 10 yrs after entry: $40,292. Median graduate debt: $9,500. Shaded band: middle half of public 2-years at 10 years, from $35,069 to $42,382; dotted line at the median, $38,550.
  • Shaded: middle half of public 2-years, 10 years out ($35,069 to $42,382); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $9,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$36,417
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$38,566
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$40,292
Median graduate debt$9,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Lemoore College
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma268$41,990$9,500
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesAssociate's Degree255$38,377$9,000
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma137$32,432$9,500
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degree110not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralAssociate's Degree68$30,968$8,000
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degree64$36,494$7,182
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree57$46,209$9,800
Biological and Physical SciencesAssociate's Degree48not reportednot reported
SociologyAssociate's Degree31not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingAssociate's Degree29$110,108$14,000
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related ServicesAssociate's Degree26not reportednot reported
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessAssociate's Degree24not reportednot reported
Show all 24 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma21not reportednot reported
Data Entry/Microcomputer ApplicationsAssociate's Degree15not reportednot reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma15not reportednot reported
Culinary Arts and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma14$33,021not reported
Fine and Studio ArtsAssociate's Degree11not reportednot reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma8not reportednot reported
Biology, GeneralAssociate's Degree7not reportednot reported
Political Science and GovernmentAssociate's Degree7not reportednot reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diplomanot reportednot reported$13,080
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsAssociate's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
MathematicsAssociate's Degree6not reportednot reported
Public HealthAssociate's Degreenot reported$48,606$7,125

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Lemoore College: 3,373 undergraduates; 43% of students receive Pell grants; no admission rate is reported (common at open-admission schools).

Admission rate

No admission rate reported (common at open-admission schools)

Undergraduates

3,373

65th percentile among public 2-years

Pell share

43%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

85th percentile among public 2-years

Completion

49%

finish within 150% of normal time

77th percentile among public 2-years

First-generation

61%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$21,019

42nd percentile among public 2-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k53%
  • $30k–$48k28%
  • $48k–$75k18%
  • $75k–$110knot reported
  • Over $110knot reported
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k53%
$30k–$48k28%
$48k–$75k18%
$75k–$110knot reported
Over $110knot reported

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.