Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Winona Lake, IN

Grace College and Theological Seminary

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $10,998 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $41,838.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $45,411 ten years after entering, the 30th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 69% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
2,274

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $41,838 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $10,998 and $26,884 a year depending on income at Grace College and Theological Seminary.

Statement of cost · Grace College and Theological Seminary

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$41,838
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$10,998
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$19,932
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$31,200

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $10,998; $30–48k: $12,459; $48–75k: $17,103; $75–110k: $22,963; over $110k: $26,884. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$10,998
$30k–$48k$12,459
$48k–$75k$17,103
$75k–$110k$22,963
Over $110k$26,884

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $45,411; the median graduate who borrowed owes $19,500.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$41,463
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$44,909
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
30th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$45,411
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
19th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$19,500
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$16,750

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $41,463; 8 yrs after entry: $44,909; 10 yrs after entry: $45,411. Median graduate debt: $19,500. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $19,500.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$41,463
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$44,909
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$45,411
Median graduate debt$19,500

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Grace College and Theological Seminary
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree47not reportednot reported
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree34$39,491$22,009
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree30$54,568$20,104
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessBachelor's Degree29$40,842$23,250
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree25$43,648not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and HumanitiesAssociate's Degree24$37,632not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree22not reported$15,250
Sports, Kinesiology, and Physical Education/FitnessMaster's Degree22not reportednot reported
Bible/Biblical StudiesBachelor's Degree20$43,475$23,500
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesBachelor's Degree20$50,451$25,500
Pastoral Counseling and Specialized MinistriesMaster's Degree17not reportednot reported
Communication and Media StudiesBachelor's Degree16not reportednot reported
Show all 22 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree14$36,697not reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree13$68,991$19,500
MarketingBachelor's Degree12$51,513$19,000
Theological and Ministerial StudiesMaster's Degree11not reportednot reported
Health/Medical Preparatory ProgramsBachelor's Degree11not reportednot reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied PsychologyBachelor's Degree9$34,523$19,500
Human Services, GeneralBachelor's Degree8not reported$22,460
Finance and Financial Management ServicesBachelor's Degree8not reportednot reported
Engineering PhysicsBachelor's Degreenot reportednot reportednot reported
Special Education and TeachingBachelor's Degree6not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Grace College and Theological Seminary: 1,464 undergraduates; 29% of students receive Pell grants; 82% of applicants are admitted.

Admission rate

82%

66th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Undergraduates

1,464

65th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

29%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

39th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

69%

finish within 150% of normal time

72nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

28%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$62,574

74th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k14%
  • $30k–$48k15%
  • $48k–$75k21%
  • $75k–$110k28%
  • Over $110k22%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k14%
$30k–$48k15%
$48k–$75k21%
$75k–$110k28%
Over $110k22%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.