Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Parkville, MO

Park University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $18,687 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $29,427.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $56,309 ten years after entering, the 61st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 38% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
9,916

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $29,427 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $18,687 and $24,064 a year depending on income at Park University.

Statement of cost · Park University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$29,427
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$18,687
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$21,032
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$17,500

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $18,687; $30–48k: $20,412; $48–75k: $22,620; $75–110k: $23,208; over $110k: $24,064. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$18,687
$30k–$48k$20,412
$48k–$75k$22,620
$75k–$110k$23,208
Over $110k$24,064

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $56,309; the median graduate who borrowed owes $21,685.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$50,550
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$55,055
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
61st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$56,309
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
31st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$21,685
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$12,500

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $50,550; 8 yrs after entry: $55,055; 10 yrs after entry: $56,309. Median graduate debt: $21,685. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $21,685.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$50,550
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$55,055
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$56,309
Median graduate debt$21,685

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Park University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree420$66,635$22,472
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree186$77,401not reported
Research and Experimental PsychologyBachelor's Degree133$39,885$24,000
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree120$53,799$18,299
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree116not reported$26,250
Multi-/Interdisciplinary Studies, GeneralBachelor's Degree68not reported$23,369
Psychology, GeneralBachelor's Degree67not reported$29,577
Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree65not reported$14,700
Human Resources Management and ServicesBachelor's Degree61$60,390$19,383
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree53not reportednot reported
Public AdministrationMaster's Degree47not reportednot reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree41$72,271$28,461
Show all 25 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and MethodsBachelor's Degree40not reported$25,732
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree37not reported$22,882
Educational Administration and SupervisionMaster's Degree35not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster's Degree34not reportednot reported
Geography and CartographyBachelor's Degree33not reportednot reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical NursingBachelor's Degree33not reported$34,094
Construction ManagementBachelor's Degree32not reportednot reported
Public AdministrationBachelor's Degree28not reportednot reported
Computer Software and Media ApplicationsBachelor's Degreenot reported$91,512$19,812
Management Information Systems and ServicesBachelor's Degree16$88,597$11,453
Computer Systems Networking and TelecommunicationsBachelor's Degreenot reported$75,326$15,000
Finance and Financial Management ServicesBachelor's Degree7not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralAssociate's Degree7not reportednot reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Park University: 4,555 undergraduates; 41% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

4,555

92nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

41%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

66th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

38%

finish within 150% of normal time

20th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

48%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$30,017

27th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k35%
  • $30k–$48k20%
  • $48k–$75k14%
  • $75k–$110k16%
  • Over $110k14%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k35%
$30k–$48k20%
$48k–$75k14%
$75k–$110k16%
Over $110k14%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.