Skip to content
College Ledger

Statement · Bellevue, NE

Bellevue University

Private nonprofit4-year · Bachelor's degreesCompare with other schools →

  1. Families earning under $30k paid $17,561 a year after grants and aid, against a published cost of $23,531.

  2. Students who received federal aid earned a median $61,289 ten years after entering, the 72nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years.

  3. 33% of students finish within 150% of normal time.

Enrollment, 2023
20,358

What it costs

The published sticker cost is $23,531 a year; after grants, families who received aid paid between $16,324 and $18,288 a year depending on income at Bellevue University.

Statement of cost · Bellevue University

Family income (per year)
Sticker costPublished yearly cost of attendance, all students
$23,531
What families earning under $30k paidYearly net price after grants, for students receiving federal aid
$17,561
Average net price, all incomesAided students, all family incomes
$17,550
In-state tuition & feesLatest reported, 2024
$9,903

Each figure is reported separately; none is computed from another.

Net price by family income

Pick an income bracket above; the marked point follows. Dollars are what aided families paid each year after grants.

Yearly net price by family income, in dollars

under $30k: $17,561; $30–48k: $18,288; $48–75k: $16,324; $75–110k: $18,262; over $110k: $17,231. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, from $17,360 to $28,210; dotted line at the median, $22,313.
  • Shaded: the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years (all incomes), $17,360 to $28,210. Dotted line: the median, $22,313.
Table of the same numbers
Average yearly net price by family income bracket
Family incomePaid per year
Under $30k$17,561
$30k–$48k$18,288
$48k–$75k$16,324
$75k–$110k$18,262
Over $110k$17,231

College Scorecard, 2023–24 aid cohort (students who received federal aid)

What graduates earn and owe

Ten years after entry, the median federally aided student here earns $61,289; the median graduate who borrowed owes $20,000.

Statement, continued

Earnings, 6 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$57,732
Earnings, 8 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
$59,118
Median earnings 10 years after entryFederally aided (Title IV) students only. Median.
72nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$61,289
Median debt, graduatesStudents who finished and borrowed federal loans.
21st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years
$20,000
Median debt, all who borrowedEveryone who borrowed, whether or not they finished.
$11,000

Earnings and debt come from federal aid records, so students who never received federal aid are not counted.

Earnings after entry

The shaded band is the middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years: $43,845 to $62,830.

6 yrs after entry: $57,732; 8 yrs after entry: $59,118; 10 yrs after entry: $61,289. Median graduate debt: $20,000. Shaded band: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years at 10 years, from $43,845 to $62,830; dotted line at the median, $52,889.
  • Shaded: middle half of private nonprofit 4-years, 10 years out ($43,845 to $62,830); dotted line is the median.
  • Dashed: median graduate debt, $20,000.

Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Hollow marks are rungs with no reported value, not zero.

Table of the same numbers
Earnings after entry and graduate debt
MeasureDollars
Median earnings, 6 yrs after entry$57,732
Median earnings, 8 yrs after entry$59,118
Median earnings, 10 yrs after entry$61,289
Median graduate debt$20,000

College Scorecard, federal tax and aid records

What programs pay

Median earnings five years after completing, by field of study. Small programs are privacy-suppressed and shown as not reported, never zero.

What programs pay at Bellevue University
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Business Administration, Management and OperationsBachelor's Degree478$80,546$28,380
Business Administration, Management and OperationsMaster's Degree229$88,147not reported
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementBachelor's Degree166$76,797$24,694
Business Operations Support and Assistant ServicesBachelor's Degree115not reported$25,000
Business/Commerce, GeneralBachelor's Degree105$69,161$27,025
Social Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree103$46,300$34,734
Data ScienceMaster's Degree101not reportednot reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied ProfessionsMaster's Degree99not reportednot reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralBachelor's Degree94$77,200$29,513
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesBachelor's Degree79$58,903$30,935
Human Resources Management and ServicesBachelor's Degree77$70,056$31,062
Computer ProgrammingBachelor's Degree74$79,386$26,108
Show all 25 programs
Remaining programs
ProgramCredentialGraduatesEarnings, 5 yrsMedian debt
Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementMaster's Degree59$117,247not reported
Management Information Systems and ServicesBachelor's Degree55$103,116$27,965
Hospitality Administration/ManagementBachelor's Degree54not reportednot reported
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsBachelor's Degree49$47,724not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, GeneralMaster's Degree46$119,776not reported
Design and Applied ArtsBachelor's Degree44$48,642$29,688
Human Resources Management and ServicesMaster's Degree44$90,544not reported
Accounting and Related ServicesBachelor's Degree43$66,949$40,350
Information Science/StudiesMaster's Degree29not reportednot reported
General Sales, Merchandising and Related Marketing OperationsBachelor's Degree1$90,361$24,810
Education, GeneralBachelor's Degree0not reported$26,556
Criminal Justice and CorrectionsMaster's Degree5$77,944not reported
Health and Medical Administrative ServicesMaster's Degree33$85,022not reported

Source: College Scorecard field-of-study data.

Who goes here

Bellevue University: 10,220 undergraduates; 30% of students receive Pell grants.

Admission rate

not reported

Undergraduates

10,220

98th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Pell share

30%

of undergraduates receive Pell grants

41st percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Completion

33%

finish within 150% of normal time

14th percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

First-generation

45%

parents did not attend college

Median family income

$33,599

32nd percentile among private nonprofit 4-years

Students by family income

Share of students in each family-income bracket, for students who received federal aid.

  • Under $30k31%
  • $30k–$48k16%
  • $48k–$75k16%
  • $75k–$110k15%
  • Over $110k22%
Show as a table
Students by family income
Family incomeShare of students
Under $30k31%
$30k–$48k16%
$48k–$75k16%
$75k–$110k15%
Over $110k22%

Similar schools

These are the nearest neighbors in the same sector. The list is not an ordering.

Sources & caveats

Figures come from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard. Built 2026-07-17.

not reported
Not reported: suppressed for privacy or never collected. It is not zero, and nothing has been filled in.
Percentiles
A percentile compares this school with others in its own sector (for example, public 4-year schools). It describes position, not quality.
Earnings
Earnings cover students who received federal (Title IV) aid, measured from the year they entered. Students who never received federal aid are not included.
Provenance notes
  • U.S. Dept. of Education College Scorecard, 2026-06 release. Earnings cover federally aided (Title IV) students only. Suppressed values are null, never imputed.
  • Annual Scorecard files 1996-2026. A null in early years usually means the measure was not yet collected, not zero.
  • Coordinates and locale describe the campus address, not where students live.