browse / OR
Oregon
69 schools in the College Scorecard: 26 public, 21 private nonprofit and 22 private for-profit.
Where the colleges in Oregon are
Each dot is one school, colored by sector.
Oregon67 mapped, 2 not mapped
- Public 26
- Private nonprofit 20
- Private for-profit 21
Not mapped (no coordinates reported): Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus; Concorde Career College-Portland.
Table of the same numbers
| School | City | Sector | Map |
|---|---|---|---|
| American College of Healthcare Sciences | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Aveda Institute-Portland | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and Cosmetology | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Blue Mountain Community College | Pendleton | Public | On map |
| Bushnell University | Eugene | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Bushnell University - Roseburg Campus | Roseburg | Private nonprofit | Not mapped |
| Carrington College-Portland | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Central Oregon Community College | Bend | Public | On map |
| Chemeketa Community College | Salem | Public | On map |
| Christian Culinary Academy | Cannon Beach | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Clackamas Community College | Oregon City | Public | On map |
| Clatsop Community College | Astoria | Public | On map |
| College of Hair Design Careers | Salem | Private for-profit | On map |
| Columbia Gorge Community College | The Dalles | Public | On map |
| Concorde Career College-Portland | Portland | Private for-profit | Not mapped |
| Corban University | Salem | Private nonprofit | On map |
| East West College of the Healing Arts | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Eastern Oregon University | La Grande | Public | On map |
| George Fox University | Newberg | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Institute of Technology | Salem | Private for-profit | On map |
| Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training School | Salem | Private for-profit | On map |
| Klamath Community College | Klamath Falls | Public | On map |
| Lane Community College | Eugene | Public | On map |
| Lewis & Clark College | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Linfield University | McMinnville | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Linn-Benton Community College | Albany | Public | On map |
| Mount Angel Seminary | Saint Benedict | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Mt Hood Community College | Gresham | Public | On map |
| National University of Natural Medicine | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| New Hope Christian College-Eugene | Eugene | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Northwest College-Beaverton | Beaverton | Private for-profit | On map |
| Northwest College-Clackamas | Happy Valley | Private for-profit | On map |
| Northwest College-Eugene | Springfield | Private for-profit | On map |
| Northwest College-Medford | Medford | Private for-profit | On map |
| Northwest College-Tualatin | Tualatin | Private for-profit | On map |
| Oregon Coast Community College | Newport | Public | On map |
| Oregon Health & Science University | Portland | Public | On map |
| Oregon Institute of Technology | Klamath Falls | Public | On map |
| Oregon State University | Corvallis | Public | On map |
| Oregon State University-Cascades Campus | Bend | Public | On map |
| Pacific Bible College | Medford | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Pacific Northwest College of Art | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Pacific University | Forest Grove | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Phagans Beauty College | Corvallis | Private for-profit | On map |
| Phagans Central Oregon Beauty College | Bend | Private for-profit | On map |
| Phagans Grants Pass College of Beauty | Grants Pass | Private for-profit | On map |
| Phagans School of Beauty | Salem | Private for-profit | On map |
| Phagans School of Hair Design | Happy Valley | Private for-profit | On map |
| Portland Actors Conservatory | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Portland Community College | Portland | Public | On map |
| Portland State University | Portland | Public | On map |
| Premiere Aesthetics Institute | Bend | Private for-profit | On map |
| Reed College | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Rogue Community College | Grants Pass | Public | On map |
| Southern Oregon University | Ashland | Public | On map |
| Southwestern Oregon Community College | Coos Bay | Public | On map |
| Summit Salon Academy-Portland | Tigard | Private for-profit | On map |
| Sumner College | Portland | Private for-profit | On map |
| Tillamook Bay Community College | Tillamook | Public | On map |
| Treasure Valley Community College | Ontario | Public | On map |
| Umpqua Community College | Roseburg | Public | On map |
| University of Oregon | Eugene | Public | On map |
| University of Portland | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| University of Western States | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Warner Pacific University | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Western Oregon University | Monmouth | Public | On map |
| Western Seminary | Portland | Private nonprofit | On map |
| Willamette University | Salem | Private nonprofit | On map |
Source: College Scorecard, institution coordinates
The state at a glance
Public
26
schools
Private nonprofit
21
schools
Private for-profit
22
schools
Median net price
$17,148
Among 57 of 69 schools that reported
Median earnings, 10 years in
$39,477
Among 59 of 69 schools that reported
Medians use only schools with a reported value. Schools without one are left out, not counted as zero.
All schools in Oregon
69 schools. Schools with no reported value always list last.
Sorted by name, ascending.
| School | Net price | Earnings |
|---|---|---|
| American College of Healthcare SciencesPortlandPrivate for-profit | $23,782 | not reported |
| Aveda Institute-PortlandPortlandPrivate for-profit | not reported | $33,003 |
| Beau Monde Academy of Barbering and CosmetologyPortlandPrivate for-profit | $29,529 | $24,565 |
| Blue Mountain Community CollegePendletonPublic | $13,095 | $38,375 |
| Bushnell UniversityEugenePrivate nonprofit | $20,789 | $53,623 |
| Bushnell University - Roseburg CampusRoseburgPrivate nonprofit | not reported | $53,623 |
| Carrington College-PortlandPortlandPrivate for-profit | $36,595 | $36,625 |
| Central Oregon Community CollegeBendPublic | $12,266 | $38,940 |
| Chemeketa Community CollegeSalemPublic | $8,200 | $40,968 |
| Christian Culinary AcademyCannon BeachPrivate nonprofit | not reported | not reported |
| Clackamas Community CollegeOregon CityPublic | $7,855 | $42,886 |
| Clatsop Community CollegeAstoriaPublic | $10,548 | $39,477 |
| College of Hair Design CareersSalemPrivate for-profit | $11,236 | $23,915 |
| Columbia Gorge Community CollegeThe DallesPublic | $10,416 | $44,440 |
| Concorde Career College-PortlandPortlandPrivate for-profit | not reported | $31,599 |
| Corban UniversitySalemPrivate nonprofit | $28,035 | $48,917 |
| East West College of the Healing ArtsPortlandPrivate for-profit | not reported | $28,483 |
| Eastern Oregon UniversityLa GrandePublic | $17,148 | $50,112 |
| George Fox UniversityNewbergPrivate nonprofit | $31,679 | $59,761 |
| Institute of TechnologySalemPrivate for-profit | $37,376 | $37,507 |
| Johnny Matthew's Hairdressing Training SchoolSalemPrivate for-profit | $28,855 | not reported |
| Klamath Community CollegeKlamath FallsPublic | $7,050 | $34,357 |
| Lane Community CollegeEugenePublic | $9,123 | $38,075 |
| Lewis & Clark CollegePortlandPrivate nonprofit | $36,013 | $62,205 |
| Linfield UniversityMcMinnvillePrivate nonprofit | $26,536 | $78,638 |
| Linn-Benton Community CollegeAlbanyPublic | $11,553 | $41,363 |
| Mount Angel SeminarySaint BenedictPrivate nonprofit | not reported | $57,436 |
| Mt Hood Community CollegeGreshamPublic | $7,821 | $41,125 |
| National University of Natural MedicinePortlandPrivate nonprofit | not reported | not reported |
| New Hope Christian College-EugeneEugenePrivate nonprofit | $21,600 | $31,115 |
| Northwest College-BeavertonBeavertonPrivate for-profit | $17,862 | $24,421 |
| Northwest College-ClackamasHappy ValleyPrivate for-profit | $18,488 | $24,421 |
| Northwest College-EugeneSpringfieldPrivate for-profit | $23,798 | $24,421 |
| Northwest College-MedfordMedfordPrivate for-profit | $23,864 | $24,421 |
| Northwest College-TualatinTualatinPrivate for-profit | $21,953 | $24,421 |
| Oregon Coast Community CollegeNewportPublic | $7,666 | not reported |
| Oregon Health & Science UniversityPortlandPublic | not reported | $101,028 |
| Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath FallsPublic | $15,706 | $72,273 |
| Oregon State UniversityCorvallisPublic | $19,604 | $64,010 |
| Oregon State University-Cascades CampusBendPublic | $18,048 | $64,010 |
| Pacific Bible CollegeMedfordPrivate nonprofit | $24,383 | not reported |
| Pacific Northwest College of ArtPortlandPrivate nonprofit | $35,785 | $34,883 |
| Pacific UniversityForest GrovePrivate nonprofit | $35,273 | $60,583 |
| Phagans Beauty CollegeCorvallisPrivate for-profit | $12,611 | $33,102 |
| Phagans Central Oregon Beauty CollegeBendPrivate for-profit | $12,494 | $20,551 |
| Phagans Grants Pass College of BeautyGrants PassPrivate for-profit | $12,677 | $23,595 |
| Phagans School of BeautySalemPrivate for-profit | $11,476 | $23,393 |
| Phagans School of Hair DesignHappy ValleyPrivate for-profit | $16,313 | $22,912 |
| Portland Actors ConservatoryPortlandPrivate nonprofit | not reported | not reported |
| Portland Community CollegePortlandPublic | $10,405 | $44,592 |
| Portland State UniversityPortlandPublic | $9,552 | $57,906 |
| Premiere Aesthetics InstituteBendPrivate for-profit | $14,513 | not reported |
| Reed CollegePortlandPrivate nonprofit | $33,013 | $62,927 |
| Rogue Community CollegeGrants PassPublic | $11,042 | $36,845 |
| Southern Oregon UniversityAshlandPublic | $16,732 | $49,175 |
| Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeCoos BayPublic | $8,527 | $38,349 |
| Summit Salon Academy-PortlandTigardPrivate for-profit | $11,362 | $24,106 |
| Sumner CollegePortlandPrivate for-profit | $29,411 | $46,639 |
| Tillamook Bay Community CollegeTillamookPublic | $5,405 | not reported |
| Treasure Valley Community CollegeOntarioPublic | $11,172 | $36,738 |
| Umpqua Community CollegeRoseburgPublic | $8,340 | $36,676 |
| University of OregonEugenePublic | $22,182 | $61,324 |
| University of PortlandPortlandPrivate nonprofit | $28,210 | $82,804 |
| University of Western StatesPortlandPrivate nonprofit | not reported | $27,382 |
| Warner Pacific UniversityPortlandPrivate nonprofit | $25,629 | $55,204 |
| Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate StudiesPortlandPrivate nonprofit | not reported | $55,204 |
| Western Oregon UniversityMonmouthPublic | $17,237 | $51,815 |
| Western SeminaryPortlandPrivate nonprofit | not reported | not reported |
| Willamette UniversitySalemPrivate nonprofit | $25,121 | $56,911 |